Weekly Style Inspo 001

Getting dressed is hard. Deciding on what I want to wear is often a significant process that takes up a bit of time. But the good thing about the media obsessed world we live in is style inspiration is literally everywhere.

There’s so much to see from style and fashion bloggers to celebrities and even my own friends. When I’m just not feeling my (basic and staple filled monochromatic) closet I just browse the internet trying to find something new.

These are seven of my favorite looks right now. At the office I typically try to mix and match between casual and more dressed up which is why I typically try to find inspiration for outfits. Anyone can just toss on a t-shirt and jeans and I prefer to look more…put together. I attempted to alter these to my own style, budget, and where I typically shop but still hold true to the original look. Its much more of a get the look I suppose. Obviously, I can’t (and won’t) wear a full length coat in 88 degree weather, but they are included here to complete the look.

So if you’re just lacking some style inspiration for the week ahead, look no further.

StyleInspo_01

Shop: Equipment blouse, Nasty Gal cape, Forever 21 satchel, Sam Edelman pumps, House of Harlow 1960 rings, H&M pants

StyleInspo_02

Shop: Topshop jacket, H&M tee, Rag & Bone jeans, Sam Edelman ankle boots, Saint Laurent 6 Hour duffle, Quay Australia sunglasses, SHY by SE necklace

StyleInspo_03

Shop: Saint Laurent 6 Hour duffle, Ray-Ban sunglasses, ASOS pants, Adidas sneakers, J. Crew v neck

StyleInspo_04

Shop: H&M tee, H&M pants, Zara tote bag, Target sandals, Ray-Ban sunglasses, Rebecca Minkoff bracelet

StyleInspo_05

Shop: Zara ankle booties, Mango long blazer, The Kooples blouse, Wildfox sunglasses, Stella & Dot clutch, BP rings, AG Jeans

StyleInspo_06

Shop: Zara jeans, Topshop sweater, Zara bag, Ray-Ban sunglasses, Terashopee water bottle, Adidas sneakers

StyleInspo_07

Shop: Zara leggings, J. Crew v neck, Puma x Rihanna sneakers, Alexander Wang coat, Luv AJ rings

Leave a Reply

