For the Home: Copper Goodies

There are four design elements I am obsessed with lately: copper, marble, white, and grey. Luckily the shelves of all of my favorite places to buy home decor have shelves and shelves of items featured in these materials and colors. Bad for my wallet that I want to buy them all. I’m looking at you Crate & Barrel French butter keeper & cheese dome.

What I like most about these materials especially the copper is they pop against my exisiting black and white decor. They have clean lines and design asthetic. Not to mention they look beautiful.

Shop: ONE,TWO, THREE, FOUR, FIVE, SIX, SEVEN, EIGHT, NINE

One comment

Leave a Reply

