Weekly Style Inspiration 002

Lately I feel like I am in a style rut. Especially when it comes time to choose what to wear to work. I’ve tried to implement a new system where I pick 5 key pieces, one for each day of the week, and build around those pieces. This enables me to try different pieces of my closet that get tossed aside and creates a better rotation of items.

Unfortunately sometimes I forgo the system to reach for my favorite baggy black sweater because the vibes just fit my mood (I’m a human being with real emotions!) Plus, we do a lot of work from home now SO I still want to look stylish but comfortable. So, I scoured the internet looking for some style inspiration for the coming week.

weekly-style-inspiration

ASOS blush blouse, H&M black pants, Steve Madden heels, T. by Alexander Wang striped tee, Topshop jeans, Kate Spade open toe booties, Who What Wear crossbody bag, J. Crew blazer, Madewell jeans, Soludos espadrilles, Neiman Marcus clutch, Goodnight Macaroon off-the-shoulder top, Rag & Bone jeans, Madewell sliders, Zara trousers, A.L.C linen tee, Rebecca Minkoff bag, Prada sunglasses, Rag & Bone hat

One comment

Leave a Reply

