Fall Forward with the Who What Wear Collection

It’s officially time to look at the newest Who What Wear x Target Style pieces hitting store shelves. No, I’m receive no incentives to discuss the collection. I just love it so much. The concept is brilliant, and the pieces are so well made and stylish I think they should be in everyone’s wardrobe.

The fall collection started rolling out in stores and online last week. I haven’t added any pieces to my closet yet (shocking I know), but it made me incredibly excited about fall. Fall is my favorite season and I think a lot of these pieces are going to be my wardrobe staples. The collection is based around street style and pieces that mix and match seamlessly. The leather birdcage skirt in particular is one of my favorites. I previously purchased the polka-dot birdcage skirt from the spring collection, so if this one is anything like that one I know I’m going to wear it a ton. I can’t wait to pair it with a light sweater or a feminine blouse to break up the edginess of the (faux) leather. Other pieces I’m really looking forward to are the tie blouse and that gorgeous trench coat. The tie blouse has a really great 1970s feel to it which I’m really into. As for the trench coat, well I’ve been searching for the perfect one for a while now and just never seem to purchase one. Maybe this is it?

Hopefully the weather cools down just a bit so I can feel less guilty building my fall wardrobe in August.

Shop This Post: Color Block Clutch, Printed Neckerchief, Ruffle Blouse, Tie Blouse, Trench Coat, Utility Midi Dress, Crop Flair Denim

Leave a Reply

