Styled: Kylie Jenner Graphic Tee

Okay the title of this blog might be a little off-putting, but hear me out. I truly don’t know why Kylie Jenner has an online shop filled with clothing (most of which is sold out) and cosmetics, but she does. Get those dollars, Girl. I am not a Kardashian-Jenner fan and, in fact, the only episodes I have seen of that show were courtesy of my best friend, Rachael. She knows if she turns on anything I can make commentary on purely out of confusion I can be entertained and distracted for hours. That said I’m not entirely pop culture blind & I know their effect on the planet (good or bad).

I’ve been known to look at Kendall for fashion inspo, and while I can’t quite figure out Kylie, Kendall I can get behind. Enter this tee. My best friend (personal assistant and stylist) insisted I consider adding this t-shirt to my large graphic tee collection. So I decided to play around & Style it just in case it ends up in my closet through some wine induced late night shopping. 

I’m the Kendall, You’re the Kylie Graphic Tee

Styled_Kylie1

JeansBagBomberSunglassesBoots

Styled_Kylie2

Waxed DenimDenim JacketSneakersSunglassesBag

Styled_Kylie3

Mini SkirtSneakersHandbagSunglasses

Styled_Kylie4

LeggingsSneakersSunglassesFlannel

Leave a Reply

