What I Want To Eat

Sharing what I usually buy at the grocery store and realizing how often I do eat like a bird got me thinking about cooking meals. I do love to cook, but the last recipe I really put a ton of effort into making went terribly so I’ve felt a bit uninspired. Not to mention I’ve accidentally cut my fingers on every knife and vegetable peeler I touch recently. Uninspired, accident prone, and terrible seem to be the adjectives that best define me lately.

So I did what anyone feeling uninspired in the kitchen does: check their email! Okay, maybe not everyone checks their email but as someone who gets quite a few food newsletters, it was definitely feeling like time to clean them out. Now here we are with a special list of everything I currently want to eat.

026e6b53-05b5-4fb6-acbf-bf11cccd890f--DSC_0018_2
Pork Lo Mein

Chickenchoppedsalad
Chicken Bacon Avocado Chopped Salad

SpinachQueso
Spinach Quesadillas

AdultSpagettios
Adult SpagettiOs

PastawithItalianSausage
Pasta with Italian Sausage, Kale and Mushrooms

GinKombucha
Gin Kombucha Cocktail

RicottaSpinachPizza
Ricotta Spinach Pizza

Leave a Reply

