What to Wear: Spring Style Inspo

I’ve been trying to change up my style for spring. Stepping outside my comfort zone of jeans and a simple tee has been hard. I wore dresses twice now and even shorts (yes, outside my apartment!). But I still feel like I’m lacking in the style department.

Rather than just wearing everything in the spring J. Crew catalog, I found about a weeks worth of spring style inspiration worth copying.

SpringStyle_01
SunglassesJogger setHandbagSneakers

SpringStyle_02
JeansTopLeather JacketSneakersSunglasses

SpringStyle_03
Tank TopJeansAnkle bootsSunglasses

SpringStyle_04
DressDenim JacketBoots

SpringStyle_06
TopTrousersLoafersBagSunglasses

SpringStyle_07
BlouseJeansBlock HeelsBagSunglasses

Leave a Reply

