Gigi Hadid x Reebok

Reebok’s #perfectnever campaign got a new face last October with Gigi Hadid, and I am obsessed. The campaign seeks to get women to celebrate and be motivated by their imperfections. While I’m not sure my perfectionist personality can completely get behind that idea, the campaign and its athletic styles I can get behind.

Working out can be tough. It requires a lot of dedication and motivation not to mention the physical activity. Looking stylish can definitely help just a little bit. There are three different Gigi looks to shop online at Reebok.com and I can honestly say there are so many pieces worth buying. I was surprised because Reebok really isn’t my go to when it comes to sportwear, but this campaign has changed my mind. Not just because I wish I was as fit and could box like Gigi.

3c30e28a767bc55eaec5fb35337717b8

I really like how minimal the collection is, with the exception of the spike leggings. They are basic colors nothing too fancy but still a really big impact. The metallic sneakers are just so cool. Below you’ll find some of my favorite items and photos of the campaign. Check out the rest of the collection and campaign here.

3CB167C500000578-0-Walk_a_mile_in_her_shoes_Gigi_Hadid_21_continued_to_blaze_the_pa-a-147_1485878788086

gigi-x-reebok-2016-gigi-hadid-by-cathrine-wessel-48-700x514

Reebok

Shop this Post:Β Spike leggings. Chrome sneakers, Sports bra, Crew neck sweater, Classic sneakers, Cardio jacket, Dance mesh leggings, Bodysuit

Leave a Reply

