What I’m Loving: Summer Edition

I’m sorry for the surplus of summer themed posts lately. Although I’m not really sure what else I’d be writing about since it is, well, summer. I’ve shared my bucket list and now I thought I would share some other things on my radar. Products mostly to enhance the summer experience so think of it almost like a curated shop by yours truly.

WhatImLovingSummer01

  1. I love how this tee has the appearance of iron on letters making it feel slightly vintage. Madewell | $23
  2. A linen blouse paired with denim shorts and a cute sandal looks chic and relaxed with minimal effort. H&M | $30
  3. Slip on loafers are still all the rage, and these are on sale (currently) and budget friendly. Topshop | $24
  4. This top pulls double duty: adds a touch of bright color to an outfit and shows off the shoulders.  Zara | $10

whatimlovingsummer3

  1. Coconut will always be the unofficial scent/flavor of summer. Glossier | $12
  2. I got this tinted moisturizer as a sample and I love that it’s not oily even after hours of wear. It’s light coverage makes it easy to wear and doesn’t feel like it’s melting off my face. Tarte | $36
  3. I change my nail color far too often I feel, but this light peach caught my eye recently. Essie | $9
  4. This sunscreen is surfer approved and definitely worth trying. It contains probiotics to revitalize the skin while preventing sun damage. It can leave a little white dust on the skin, but they sell a tinted version if you’d like to avoid that. Pacifica | $15

WhatImLovingSummer2

  1. I bought this water bottle on a whim because I was obsessed with the color combination (and ombre). It keeps my water cold for hours, and that’s essential in the summer. Target | $8
  2. Truth be told I couldn’t resist the blush pink of this throw and, well, air conditioning gets cold sometimes. H&M | $35
  3. When dressers or cabinets need an upgrade often the most affordable solution is to change the knobs. CB2 | $5 each
  4. How cute are these pineapple stemless wine glasses? Urban Outfitters | $16

whatimlovingsummer4

  1. Most delicious summer food? Check. Squeaker to absolutely annoy anyone within hearing distance? Check. Boots & Barkley | $6
  2. Gotta show that team pride in the cutest way. Los Angeles Dodgers | $25
  3. Time to toss out that old plastic bowl and switch it up with pretty blue dipped stoneware. Boots & Barkley | $10
  4. What furry friend wouldn’t love a brightly colored, apple cinnamon flavored dog donut? Molly’s Barkery | $3

Image Credit

Leave a Reply

