Style Inspo: Martha Hunt

I’ve been so incredibly bored with my closet lately. There hasn’t been a single day this week (except maybe one) where I haven’t reached for a light, baggy sweater and jeans. It might be a mood based thing (everything seems to suck) or maybe it’s just so hot & humid out I just don’t want to be bothered. Unfortunately, I have occasions coming up where surely people will not want to see my laziness/mood on full display. SO I went in search of inspiration.Β What is cool right now? What are people wearing? What do I wish I could pull off as some #GOALS?

Screen Shot 2017-07-25 at 12.46.36 AM

Enter Martha Hunt. I don’t know much about her other than she’s a Victoria’s Secret model and a member of Taylor Swift’s “squad.” Whatever that is…After seeing an outfit I could really pull off, I fell into a complete rabbit hole looking at her style. Victoria’s Secret models are my favorite source of life inspo. I’m not even gonna lie I love doing Youtube work outs that claim I can get Victoria’s Secret abs, legs, or whatever other body part you can name. I WISH I could have abs this great. Anyway, Martha’s style is sexy and just plain cool. There were so many outfits I wanted to copy instantly. Most of them were simple but well put together and eye catching.

Below you’ll find some of my favorites and selected pieces to recreate them.

SI-Martha-hunt

SI-Martha-Hunt2

Midi skirt, sandals, blazer, sunglasses, leather leggings, denim shorts, camisole, flats, lace bodysuit (if you’re daring), crop trousers, metallic shorts, ankle boots, trendy bag

Screen Shot 2017-07-25 at 12.41.17 AM

Leave a Reply

